Mariner Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday January 10, 2018 by Ryan Feeney.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position Name Email
President Ryan Feeney feeney_ryan@hotmail.com
Vice President Director of Rec Paula Almedia parisjoy@comcast.net 
Vice President Director of Town Travel Joe Borges nepats287@yahoo.com
Vice President Director of NSL Tara Ignacio tignacio259@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Secretary Angela Dawicki angeladawicki@gmail.com
Director - Acushnet Rep. Paul Almeida pjalmd76@yahoo.com
Director - Acushnet Rep.

Patty Barnes

pattyhbarnes@gmail.com
Director – Fairhaven Rep. Bryant Ribeiro bryantr385@gmail.com
Director – Fairhaven Rep. Carolyn Young beachmama923@aol.com
Director - Marion Rep. Jessica Costa jessica_costa14@yahoo.com
Director - Marion Rep.

Erin Van der Veer

evanderveer10@gmail.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

Cari Mailloux

hergs70@msn.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

Michael Ulshoeffer

mulshoeffer@northgateadvisors.com
Director - Rochester Rep.

Tom Coucci


tkcoucci@comcast.net
Director - Rochester Rep. Alan Hunter alanhunter97@gmail.com
Director - Fields

Jeffrey Osuch

osuch2@aol.com
Director - Field Rentals Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Director - Registrar Jean Claude Joseph jcjosephy@p-massociates.com