Mariner Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday January 28, 2020 byRyan Feeney.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position Name Email
President Ryan Feeney feeney_ryan@hotmail.com
Vice President Director of Rec Patty Barnes pattyhbarnes@gmail.com
Vice President Director of Town Travel Jessica Costa jessica_costa14@yahoo.com
Vice President TOPS Soccer Heather
Hooley 

heathmady@comcast.net

 

Treasurer Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Secretary Angela Dawicki angeladawicki@gmail.com
Director of Coaching

Paul Almeida

pjalmd76@yahoo.com
Director – Acushnet Rep. Paula Almeida parisjoy375@yahoo.com
Director – Fairhaven Rep. Carolyn Young beachmama923@aol.com
Director - Fairhaven Rep.

Matt Yorston

myorston@whoi.edu
Director - Marion Rep.

Erin Van der Veer

evanderveer10@gmail.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

Cari Mailloux

hergs70@msn.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

 

 
Director - Rochester Rep.

Tom Coucci


tkcoucci@comcast.net
Director - Rochester Rep. Alan Hunter alanhunter97@gmail.com
Director - Fields

Jeffrey Osuch

osuch2@aol.com
Director - Field Rentals Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Director - Registrar Jean Claude Joseph jcjosephy@p-massociates.com